TV Heads, "Total Fucker" EP
Oakland, CA 2016
TV Heads is a four-piece band born in the artistic crucible of the Bay Area and raised in Los Angeles on a steady diet of post-punk riffs, raw vocals, and electro textures. The band is composed of Sean Galloway and Angelica Tavella, who share duties on vocals, guitar, and synths; bassist Vince Gutierrez, and drummer Tim Oakley.

"Total Fucker" was recorded at Skyline Studios in Oakland, CA with producer Jeff Saltzman and released on OIM Records.  Following the release the of album, TV Heads did a tour throughout the Pacific Northwest and Southwest United States, Germany, and Italy.  The album was featured in Impose Magazine, Buzzbands LA, Big Takeover, ReflektorMag, and more.

Guitar, Vocals, Synth: Sean Galloway 
Drums, Vocals, Synth: Angelica Tavella 
Bass: Vincent Gutierrez 
Produced by Jeff Saltzmann, Alex Oubré, Angelica Tavella, & Sean Galloway
Mixed by: Chris Keene 
"Chin Up" mixed by Reto Peter 
Mastered by: Brian "Big Bass" Gardner 

You may also like

Back to Top